Theater Arts Students in Class

Noted LACC Theatre Alumni


Ray Aghayan

Alan Arkin

Zev Bufman

Diana Canova

James Coburn

Morgan Freeman

Al Freeman, Jr.

Richard Gabriel

Charles Gordone

Mark Hamill

Linda Hart

Alex Henteloff

Phil Kellard

Bruce Kimmel

Michael Lembeck

Jeanette Nolan

Hugh O'Brian

Jose Quintero

Donna Reed

Chris Robinson

Debbie Shapiro Gravitte

Alexis Smith

Louise Sorel

Joseph Stern

Gary Stockdale

Justin Tanner

Robert Vaughn

Polly Warfield

Cindy Williams

Paul Winfield

Course Descriptions

Academic Programs: LACC Theater Arts / Theatre Academy [PDF] (Theater awards & certificates, p. 76)
College Catalog (Theater class descriptions pp. 191-197)

Class Schedules



Life at LACC

Learn more about the Theater Arts program at LACC

Contact Us


Theater Arts 208

To leave a message:
Phone: (323) 953-4000 ext.2970
Email: lacc-@email

Theater Department Box Office:
To leave a message:
Phone: (323) 953-4000 ext. 2990
Email: @email

Visitors and playgoers please visit LACCD Check-In before arriving

Department Chair:
Eddie Bledsoe
Email: @email

Acting Program:
Costume Design Program:
Eddie Bledsoe
Email: @email

Technical Theater Entertainment Technology Program:
Johnny Garofalo
Email: @email