Student Services Garden

Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

Nathaniel Lorentz
Department Chair

Geology Discipline Coordinator: Geology and Earth Science

Michael Farrell
Geography Discipline Coordinator: Geography and Environmental Science

Part-time Faculty

Hossein Alimi
Geology and Earth Science

Marla Conti

Brian Dunbar

Robert Gorcik
Geography, Geology, Earth Science, and Environmental Science

Tracy Hurst
Geography, Geology, and Earth Science

Andrew Longo

Contact Us

Office Hours and Location

For the fastest response, please send an email.
If a class is open and you are unable to enroll (and already have the correct prerequisites) please email Admissions.



Nathaniel Lorentz, PhD Department Chair

SCI 324F
Email: @email
Phone: (323) 953-4000 ext. 2691